The beginning of the Evening. The Welcome Mix. The Entrance into the night. As it happened on Sunday, the 20th of December 2558/2015

Artist Title Start Time
Foreigner Urgent (Barbary Remix) 00:00
Damian Lazarus, Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons Vermillion (Agoria Remix) 02:42
Iv Rox Under The Brighe (Cörei Remix) 08:35
Jerry Folk Futura 10:37
Joey Negro Free Bass (Joey Negro Funk Equation Mix) 12:30
Wild & Fire Tropique 14:04
Talking Heads Once In A Lifetime (The Reflex & The Scumfrog rework) 16:50
Jürgen Paape So Weit Wie Noch Nie 20:21
Robert Gaez Lay On You (Original Mix) 23:30
Whitney Houston It’s Ok (Borneland Remix) 25:53
Smash TV Noise & Girls (stem) 29:25
Felon Fear. Kaleem Taylore Isla (Extended Mix) 35:09
Milk & Sugar, KANT Ready Or Not (KANT Club Remix) 39:00
Jody Wisternoff, Sian Evans The Bridge (Original Mix) 41:35
Nina Simone Wonderland (Stoto Remix) 46:37
Stadiumx feat. Angelika Vee (beat sample) Wonderland (Stoto Remix) 46:37
Kapote Fuck Music (Original Mix) 51:03
This Mortal Coil You and Your Sister (Manoah Remix) 52:42
Kömer Abstürzen (Achtabahn Mix) 57:03